The Swedish Death Metal Machinery!

10 Tracks of pure devastating power!


Comes in an environmentally friendly plastic-reduced digipack


releases July 15, 2022 via Kvlt und Kaos Productions

Cruentus is:

M. Öhman - guitars, bass, vocals

P. Bocian - drums, vocals

All music and lyrics by Cruentus

Recorded at Deathskull Studio E

Engineered by Johan "Snoken" Nääs

Mixed by Tomas Skogsberg at Sunlight Studios

Mastered by Sverker Widgren at Wing Studios

Artwork by William Persson Öberg of Obscenum Art

Photography by Nathalie Rosén

Cruentus - Fossilized (cd)

Artikelnummer: kuk028-cru-fos-cd
€ 9,99Preis
inkl. USt