top of page
Enmity - ReEvolution

Enmity - ReEvolution

Artikelnummer: KuK111
€ 6,66Preis

The new EP from thrash death giants Enmity. Perfectly packaged in a Digifile made from recycled materials. A definite 2024 OSDM highlight.


This 2 Track EP is an must have for your collection.

Steeve ''ZUUL' Petit - Vocals
David Decobert - Guitars
Mohammed Kutkut - Bass
Michael Perwira - Guitars
Simon McKay - Drums

recorded by Enmity 
mixed and mastered by Jean Francois Dagenais (Kataklysm).


released 17/05/2024 via Kvlt und Kaos Productions

bottom of page