The songs on "Jordevandring XXMMII" were composed 10 years ago, back in 2012, which makes this release almost like an anniversary release.

Most of the original recordings are reused but the guitars and some vocals are completely re-recorded. The tracks have been remastered for a cleaner sound, to take the songs to new heights.

The album is mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound AB and contains nine tracks of atmospheric death doom metal in an old school style and performed in the mother tongue Swedish.


Comes in an environmentally friendly plastic-reduced digipack


released May 6, 2022 via Kvlt und Kaos Productions

Originally released in 2014. Additional new recordings 2021 – 2022

Daniel T – Vocals and keyboard
Daniel Reese – Guitars
Jens Fredriksson – Bass
Jonas Hoffman – Drums
Dick Lundberg backing vocals on “De sista att falla”, “Eldstrid” and "Jordevandring"

Re-recorded in Goatman Studios 2021 – 2022
Music by Daniel Reese, exept “Jordevandring” and “I Korpens Skugga”, by D. Tjernberg/M. Tjernberg/D. Reese
Lyrics by Daniel T
Artwork by Lars Krantz
Produced by KORSELD
Mastered by Dan Swanö

Korseld - Jordevandring MMXXII (cd)

Artikelnummer: kuk030-kor-jor-cd
€ 9,99Preis
inkl. USt